Coventry University Featured PhD Programmes
University of Dundee Featured PhD Programmes
Norwich Research Park Featured PhD Programmes
Birkbeck, University of London Featured PhD Programmes
Cardiff University Featured PhD Programmes
United Kingdom
Bath×
10 miles
Business & Finance×

Business & Finance PhD Projects, Programs & Scholarships in Bath

We have 12 Business & Finance PhD Projects, Programs & Scholarships in Bath

  • Business & Finance×
  • United Kingdom×
  • Bath×
  • clear all
Order by 
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
  Examining Selection in Innovation Funding
  Prof Ammon Salter, Dr Rossella Salandra
Application Deadline: 20 January 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Ammon Salter (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/ammon-salter) and Dr Rossella Salandra (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/rossella-salandra).
  Software development: a (continuing) bastion of white, heterosexual masculinity?
  Dr Farooq Mughal, Dr Yasin Rofcanin, Prof N Harding
Application Deadline: 20 January 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Farooq Mughal (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/farooq-mughal), Dr Yasin Rofcanin (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/yasin-rofcanin) and Professor Nancy Harding (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/nancy-harding).
  Careers and climate change
  Dr Katharina Chudzikowski, Dr Stefanie Gustafsson
Application Deadline: 20 January 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Katharina Chudzikowski (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/katharina-chudzikowski) and Dr Stefanie Gustafsson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/stefanie-gustafsson).
  The ‘Engaged’ University as Public Anchors in Regional Innovation Eco-Systems
  Prof Phil Tomlinson, Dr F Fai
Application Deadline: 20 January 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Phil Tomlinson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/phil-tomlinson) and Dr Felicia Fai (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/felicia-fai).
  The unintended consequences of the evolving family unit
  Dr Chris Dawson, Dr Virgilio Failla, Dr J Syrda
Application Deadline: 20 January 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Chris Dawson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/chris-dawson), Dr Virgilio Failla (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/virgilio-failla) and Dr Joanna Syrda (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/joanna-syrda).
  An investigation of the digital affordance gap in manufacturing SMEs
  Dr Vaggelis Giannikas, Prof Alistair Brandon-Jones
Application Deadline: 20 January 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Vaggelis Giannikas (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/vaggelis-giannikas) and Professor Alistair Brandon-Jones (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/alistair-brandon-jones).
  Developing a dynamic population model of disease and accompanying open source software tool
  Prof Christos Vasilakis, Dr Lukasz Piwek
Application Deadline: 20 January 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Christos Vasilakis (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/christos-vasilakis), Dr Lukasz Piwek (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/lukasz-piwek) and Dr Richard Wood (https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-wood-aa647188/).
  Can understanding people’s mental models of cybersecurity improve security behaviour?
  Prof Adam Joinson, Dr Joanne Hinds
Application Deadline: 20 January 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Adam Joinson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/adam-joinson) and Dr Joanne Hinds (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/joanne-hinds).
  School of Management

Funding Type

PhD Type

The School of Management is one of the UK's leading business schools. We are ranked. 1st for Marketing. and. 2nd for Accounting and Finance.
  School of Management – fully funded PhD Scholarship for 2019/20

Funding Type

PhD Type

The School of Management is one of the UK's leading business schools. We are a leading centre for management research, placed 8th in the UK in the latest research evaluation exercise.
  Economic and Social Research Council PhD Studentships: South West Doctoral Training Partnership (SWDTP)
Application Deadline: 21 January 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

We are delighted to announce the availability of 45 fully-funded studentships across the ESRC-accredited South West Doctoral Training Partnership (SWDTP).
  Economics PhD

Funding Type

PhD Type

www.bath.ac.uk/corporate-information/funding-for-doctoral-research-in-humanities-and-social-sciences/. Overview. The PhD programme provides an opportunity to undertake original research into a.
Show 10 15 30 per page
  • 1


FindAPhD. Copyright 2005-2019
All rights reserved.