University of Leeds Featured PhD Programmes
Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council Featured PhD Programmes
King’s College London Featured PhD Programmes
United Kingdom
Bath×
10 miles

Social Work, Social Policy & Administration PhD Projects, Programs & Scholarships in Bath

We have 6 Social Work, Social Policy & Administration PhD Projects, Programs & Scholarships in Bath

  • Social Work, Social Policy & Administration×
  • United Kingdom×
  • Bath×
  • clear all
Order by 
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
  Developing a dynamic population model of disease and accompanying open source software tool
  Prof Christos Vasilakis, Dr L Piwek
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Christos Vasilakis (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/christos-vasilakis), Dr Lukasz Piwek (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/lukasz-piwek) and Dr Richard Wood (https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-wood-aa647188/).
  New working spaces, migration and regional regeneration
  Prof P Tomlinson, Dr M Barzotto
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Phil Tomlinson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/phil-tomlinson) and Dr Mariachiara Barzotto.
  Political Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)
  Dr K Iatridis, Prof A Crane
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Kostas Iatridis (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/kostas-iatridis) and Professor Andrew Crane (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/andrew-crane).
  EPSRC Centre for Doctoral Training (CDT) in Cyber Security

Funding Type

PhD Type

Are you interested in PhD studies in cyber security – especially for infrastructures that serve our daily lives such as water treatment and distribution systems, power grids, smart cities, connected transportation systems?.
  Social & Policy Sciences PhD

Funding Type

PhD Type

Overview. Students carry out a supervised programme of research at the leading edge of their chosen subject. From an initial proposal, students design and conduct a research programme under the direction of one or two members of our academic staff.
  Professional Doctorate in Health at the University of Bath

Funding Type

PhD Type

The renowned Professional Doctorate in Health programme at the University of Bath is a part-time distance learning programme, designed specifically to help develop research and leadership skills in health and social care.
Show 10 15 30 per page
  • 1


FindAPhD. Copyright 2005-2020
All rights reserved.