University of Leeds Featured PhD Programmes
Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University Featured PhD Programmes
Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council Featured PhD Programmes
University of Kent Featured PhD Programmes
University of Southampton Featured PhD Programmes
United Kingdom
Bath×
10 miles

Sociology PhD Projects, Programs & Scholarships in Bath

We have 7 Sociology PhD Projects, Programs & Scholarships in Bath

  • Sociology×
  • United Kingdom×
  • Bath×
  • clear all
Order by 
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
  The ‘Engaged’ University as Public Anchors in Regional Innovation Eco-Systems
  Prof P Tomlinson, Dr F Fai
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Phil Tomlinson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/phil-tomlinson) and Dr Felicia Fai (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/felicia-fai).
  The Process of Delaying Gratification
  Prof A Shankar, Dr T Hill, Dr S Johnson
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Avi Shankar (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/avi-shankar), Dr Timothy Hill (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/timothy-hill) and Dr Samuel Johnson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/samuel-johnson).
  Equality, Diversity and Inclusion in Global Supply Chains
  Dr V Soundararajan, Dr D Brewis
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Vivek Soundararajan (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/vivek-soundararajan) and Dr Deborah Brewis (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/deborah-brewis).
  Political Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)
  Dr K Iatridis, Prof A Crane
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Kostas Iatridis (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/kostas-iatridis) and Professor Andrew Crane (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/andrew-crane).
  Careers and climate change
  Dr K Chudzikowski, Dr S Gustafsson
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Katharina Chudzikowski (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/katharina-chudzikowski) and Dr Stefanie Gustafsson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/stefanie-gustafsson).
  Social & Policy Sciences PhD

Funding Type

PhD Type

Overview. Students carry out a supervised programme of research at the leading edge of their chosen subject. From an initial proposal, students design and conduct a research programme under the direction of one or two members of our academic staff.
  Professional Doctorate in Health at the University of Bath

Funding Type

PhD Type

The renowned Professional Doctorate in Health programme at the University of Bath is a part-time distance learning programme, designed specifically to help develop research and leadership skills in health and social care.
Show 10 15 30 per page
  • 1


FindAPhD. Copyright 2005-2020
All rights reserved.