Imperial College London Featured PhD Programmes
Birkbeck, University of London Featured PhD Programmes
Heriot-Watt University Featured PhD Programmes
University of Warwick Featured PhD Programmes
University of Reading Featured PhD Programmes
United Kingdom
Bath×
10 miles

Tourism & Hospitality PhD Projects, Programs & Scholarships in Bath

We have 7 Tourism & Hospitality PhD Projects, Programs & Scholarships in Bath

  • Tourism & Hospitality×
  • United Kingdom×
  • Bath×
  • clear all
Order by 
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
  The ‘Engaged’ University as Public Anchors in Regional Innovation Eco-Systems
  Prof P Tomlinson, Dr F Fai
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Phil Tomlinson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/phil-tomlinson) and Dr Felicia Fai (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/felicia-fai).
  The Process of Delaying Gratification
  Prof A Shankar, Dr T Hill, Dr S Johnson
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Avi Shankar (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/avi-shankar), Dr Timothy Hill (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/timothy-hill) and Dr Samuel Johnson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/samuel-johnson).
  Equality, Diversity and Inclusion in Global Supply Chains
  Dr V Soundararajan, Dr D Brewis
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Vivek Soundararajan (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/vivek-soundararajan) and Dr Deborah Brewis (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/deborah-brewis).
  New working spaces, migration and regional regeneration
  Prof P Tomlinson, Dr M Barzotto
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Phil Tomlinson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/phil-tomlinson) and Dr Mariachiara Barzotto.
  Political Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)
  Dr K Iatridis, Prof A Crane
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Kostas Iatridis (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/kostas-iatridis) and Professor Andrew Crane (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/andrew-crane).
  Careers and climate change
  Dr K Chudzikowski, Dr S Gustafsson
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Katharina Chudzikowski (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/katharina-chudzikowski) and Dr Stefanie Gustafsson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/stefanie-gustafsson).
  School of Management – funded PhD Scholarships available for 2020/21

Funding Type

PhD Type

The School of Management is one of the UK's leading business schools. We are a leading centre for management research, placed 8th in the UK in the latest research evaluation exercise.
Show 10 15 30 per page
  • 1


FindAPhD. Copyright 2005-2020
All rights reserved.