Imperial College London Featured PhD Programmes
Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University Featured PhD Programmes
University of Reading Featured PhD Programmes
"information" AND "studie…×
10 miles

Tourism & Hospitality (information studies) PhD Projects, Programs & Scholarships

We have 13 Tourism & Hospitality (information studies) PhD Projects, Programs & Scholarships

  • "information" AND "studies" ×
  • Tourism & Hospitality×
  • clear all
Order by 
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
  School of Management – funded PhD Scholarships available for 2020/21

Funding Type

PhD Type

The School of Management is one of the UK's leading business schools. We are a leading centre for management research, placed 8th in the UK in the latest research evaluation exercise.
  New working spaces, migration and regional regeneration
  Prof P Tomlinson, Dr M Barzotto
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Phil Tomlinson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/phil-tomlinson) and Dr Mariachiara Barzotto.
  Fully Funded PhD in Real Estate And Planning At Henley Business School

Funding Type

PhD Type

Real Estate and Planning (REP) at Henley Business School offers 6. fully-funded PhD scholarships. for September 2020 entry. Join high calibre doctoral candidates from more than 25 countries in the world and study at a triple-accredited global business school.
  Fully Funded PhDs at Henley Business School

Funding Type

PhD Type

Henley Business School offers. 32 fully-funded PhD scholarships. for September 2020 entry. Join high calibre doctoral candidates from more than 25 countries in the world and study at a triple-accredited global business school.
  Fully Funded PhDs in 'Accounting and Finance' or 'Informatics and System Science' at Henley Business School

Funding Type

PhD Type

The department of Business Informatics, Systems, and Accounting (BISA), at Henley Business School, is offering four. fully-funded PhD scholarships.
  Adoption and Diffusion of New Energy Vehicles: the Unified View of Electrification, Sharing and Connected-Autonomous Driving
  Dr L Qian
Applications accepted all year round

Funding Type

PhD Type

Although China is the world largest market of new energy vehicles, it is facing significant challenges regarding policy changes and technological disruption.
  Careers and climate change
  Dr K Chudzikowski, Dr S Gustafsson
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Katharina Chudzikowski (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/katharina-chudzikowski) and Dr Stefanie Gustafsson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/stefanie-gustafsson).
  The ‘Engaged’ University as Public Anchors in Regional Innovation Eco-Systems
  Prof P Tomlinson, Dr F Fai
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Phil Tomlinson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/phil-tomlinson) and Dr Felicia Fai (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/felicia-fai).
  PhDs in Business and Management

Funding Type

PhD Type

The Department of Management in the Sheffield Business School (SBS) translates research activity into high quality and accessible outputs that inform policy and practice and which enrich our education programmes.
  Nottingham University Business School

Funding Type

PhD Type

Location. Jubilee Campus. Closing Date. 1st March 2020. Nottingham University Business School is an international leader in finance and management education and a pioneer in entrepreneurship, innovation and sustainability.
  Equality, Diversity and Inclusion in Global Supply Chains
  Dr V Soundararajan, Dr D Brewis
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Vivek Soundararajan (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/vivek-soundararajan) and Dr Deborah Brewis (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/deborah-brewis).
  Political Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)
  Dr K Iatridis, Prof A Crane
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Dr Kostas Iatridis (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/kostas-iatridis) and Professor Andrew Crane (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/andrew-crane).
  The Process of Delaying Gratification
  Prof A Shankar, Dr T Hill, Dr S Johnson
Application Deadline: 20 April 2020

Funding Type

PhD Type

The University of Bath is inviting applications for the following PhD project based in the School of Management under the supervision of Professor Avi Shankar (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/avi-shankar), Dr Timothy Hill (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/timothy-hill) and Dr Samuel Johnson (https://researchportal.bath.ac.uk/en/persons/samuel-johnson).
Show 10 15 30 per page
  • 1


FindAPhD. Copyright 2005-2020
All rights reserved.